Pentagon Black Compilation no.1 20x30" Newsprint "Paper Compilation"


Released by Pentagon Black of Montreal as a 23-song "paper compilation" digital download coupled with a large format 20x30" newsprint poster. Includes original, unheard, tracks by: Sam Coffey & the Iron Lungs (Toronto), Beef Boys (Peterborough), Beat Cops (Montreal), the Yips (Ottawa), Kappa Chow (Sackville), Esther Grey (Guelph), I Smell Blood (London), the Lonely Parade (Peterborough), Century Palm (Toronto), Heathers (Montreal), Oromocto Diamond (Quebec), Whoop-Szo (London), Usse (Saint John), Child Actress (Calgary), Bonnie Doon (Ottawa), TV Freaks (Hamilton), Teledrome (Calgary), Phern (Montreal), the Famines (Montreal), Strange Attractor (Sudbury), LAPS (Fredericton), Couleur Dessin (Montreal), and Haunted Souls (Saskatoon). Digital tracks can be downloaded via code found on the inverse of the poster itself.

Includes unlimited streaming of Melted Like A Witch via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

ships out within 14 days

  $10 CAD or more 



BEEF BOYS Peterborough, Ontario

> Three Piece Garage Punk Band

contact / help


Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code